Oct. 20th Election

Local Bargaining Update


  • Your Local Bargaining Committee:
    • Chairperson – Reid Clark
    • Danielle Bennett, Amanda Gosse, Britt Hailstone, Rick Joe, Tammy McKinley
    • Local Bargaining Objectives will be ratified in September 2021


Provincial Bargaining Update


  • Provincial Bargaining Objectives Survey sent to members in June 2021
  • Ratification of Provincial Bargaining Objectives will occur in September 2021


BCTF Member Portal


The Member Portal on the BCTF website has important bargaining information.  If you do not know your BCTF ID number, please contact the CTA office and we can help you!   Click the image below for immediate access to the Member Portal.