

Chilliwack Teachers' Association - Elected Executive 2022/2023 PLEASE POST

Released Officers	Elected	
President 100%	Danielle Bennett	
First Vice President 100%	Reid Clark	
2nd Vice President 100%	Britt Hailstone	
ProD Chairperson 20%	Jacqui Higginbottom	
Table Officers		
Treasurer	Shelley Jones	
Local Representative	Britt Hailstone	
Local Representative	Rick Joe	
Other Officers		
Assistant Treasurer	Noelle Snell	
Recording Secretary	vacant	
Ab Ed Chairperson	Amanda Ned	
H & S Chairperson	Sean McSweeney	
Social Justice Chairperson	Michelle Duquette	
Community Outreach Chairperson	vacant	
TTOC/ECT Chairperson	Stephanie Baird	
Members At Large (6)	Josie McAuley	Rick Kimberley
	Danna Burton	Kristina Daneluz
	vacant	vacant
ProD Committee		
Elementary Rep	Noelle Snell	
Middle Rep	Sarabpreet Riar	
Secondary Rep	Sandra Wiens	
Member At Large	vacant	
Barg Committee		
	Kevin Walker	
	Britt Hailstone	
	Reid Clark	
	Rick Joe	
	Amanda Gosse	

Updated May 18, 2022