

Chilliwack Teachers' Association

CTA Executive 2021/22

Chillwack leachers' Association		TA Executive 2021/22	
Released Officers	Term	ELECTED	
President 100%	1 year	Danielle Bennett	
First Vice President 100%	1 year	Reid Clark	
2nd Vice President 100%	1 year	Britt Hailstone	
ProD Chair 20%	1 year	Jacqui Higginbottom	
Table Officers			
Treasurer	1 year	Shelley Jones	
Local Representative	2 year	Rick Joe	
Local Representative	Continuing	Britt Hailstone	
Other Officers			
Assistant Treasurer	1 year	Lindsay Hurley	
Recording Secretary	1 year	Lindsay Hurley	
Ab Ed Chairperson	1 year	vacant	
H & S Chairperson	1 year	Noelle Snell	
Social Justice Chair	1 year	Katarina Uzelac	
Communication Chair	1 year	vacant	
TTOC/ECT Chair	1 year	Braeden Green	
Members At Large (6)	1 year	Carla Carvalho	
	1 year	Sarah Allen	
		vacant (4)	
ProD Committee			
Elementary Rep	2 year	vacant	
Middle Rep	Continuing	Margo Porro	
Secondary Rep	2 year	vacant	
Member At Large	Continuing	Angela Woods	
Barg Committee			
	Continuing	Britt Hailstone	
	Continuing	Reid Clark	
	2 year	Rick Joe	
	2 year	Tammy McKinley	
	2 year	vacant	

Congratulations to elected CTA Executive members for 2021/2022! Members interested in any of the vacant Executive positions or in sitting on any of the committees please email the CTA Office. Thank you for the support for your local union!